Do not worry

This is my first post at 2014, today is friday some people at KPK call friday with “jumat keramat”.

And today I have an interview at sentral senayan, another interview with another company and I also call this friday “jumat keramat”

Don’t worry about your life, worrying will make your day getting harder. Let Him do His part for your life, that’s a little lesson for this morning from my Holly bibble. I’m so surprise, when I open my bibble, that’s word showed to me.

I won’t make same mistake again, to put my hope and trust on human. From the lesson I learned, when you put your hope and trust on human it will be end with dissapointed just put it on God. He know what we need, and He never let us fall.

Well, have a good friday peps and God with me :)

Leave a Reply

